Skip to content
AsliPDF
हि

CUET UG 2026 Photo & Signature Size in KB

CUET (UG) 2026 — the official limits, and a tool already set to them. Photos and PDFs are fitted on your device; nothing is uploaded.

What CUET UG 2026 asks for

CUET (UG) 2026: official upload limits
Photo10–200 KBNot specified — any sizeJPG · white backgroundRecent passport-size photograph in colour with 80% of the picture your face (ears visible, no mask). No pixel size is given. A live photograph is also captured in the form.
Signature10–50 KBNot specified — any sizeJPGThis is tighter than NEET and JEE (10–100 KB): CUET's limit is 50 KB.
Identity proof (only if you don't verify with Aadhaar or DigiLocker)10–200 KBNot specified — any sizeJPG
Disability / UDID certificate (PDF)50–300 KBNot specifiedPDF

Source: NTA Information Bulletin CUET (UG) 2026 — "Upload scanned / JPG/JPEG images" (p. 9). Read on 5 October 2026.

Fit your files to CUET UG 2026

Before you upload

  • A signature that passes NEET or JEE (up to 100 KB) can be too big for CUET (up to 50 KB).

How to prepare your CUET UG 2026 files

  1. 01

    Pick what the form asks for

    Choose from Photo, Signature, Identity proof, Disability / UDID certificate above. Each one is already set to CUET UG 2026's official limits.

  2. 02

    Drop your file

    Add the picture or PDF you have. It is read on your device — nothing is uploaded.

  3. 03

    Download the checked file

    The result is checked against the limits before you download it, so the portal's upload step doesn't surprise you.

Questions

Everything runs in your browser. How we keep files private

What is the CUET UG 2026 photo size in KB?

National Testing Agency asks for 10–200 KB · JPG · white background. Source: NTA Information Bulletin CUET (UG) 2026, "Upload scanned / JPG/JPEG images" (p. 9).

What is the CUET UG 2026 signature size in KB?

National Testing Agency asks for 10–50 KB · JPG. Source: NTA Information Bulletin CUET (UG) 2026, "Upload scanned / JPG/JPEG images" (p. 9).

What size should the identity proof be for CUET UG 2026?

10–200 KB · JPG.

What are the PDF limits for CUET UG 2026?

Disability / UDID certificate (PDF): 50–300 KB.

Is it safe to prepare my CUET UG 2026 documents here?

Yes. The photo, signature and PDF are processed in your browser. Nothing is uploaded, and the tool works offline once the page has loaded.

How do I know these limits are current?

They were read from NTA Information Bulletin CUET (UG) 2026 on 2026-10-05. Each exam changes its rules from cycle to cycle, so check the latest official notification before you apply — the link is on this page.